Free Clarity Therapy in Chicago? Yes!

Last year, pre-SOBCon, I came out to Chicago early and had a chance to meet with several folks for free Clarity Therapy sessions(I called it Brand Therapy then). It was a delightful time and much closer relationships with at least 3 people developed as a result.

So, we’re going to do it again this year! (What is Clarity Therapy?)

On Wednesday and Thursday this week, I’m going to open up a few 90-minute slots to help people – free of charge – figure out their professional DNA and direction. This will take place at (or near) Hotel 71 in downtown Chicago.

Available times:

Thursday May 3: 9:30 am | 2:30 pm | 4 pm (sorry – all booked!)

Send me an e-mail (steve at connectionagent dot com) and let me know if you’d like to take advantage of this free offer, and what time(s) you would prefer. There are already two slots that are on the verge of being spoken for, so don’t hesitate!

(here’s a blog post from last week by Tom Martin describing why Clarity Therapy is important – even for a branding/marketing pro!)

About Steve Woodruff
Steve Woodruff is a blogger, a Connection Agent, and a consultant in the pharma/healthcare industry. He specializes in helping people and companies make mutually beneficial connections.

One Response to Free Clarity Therapy in Chicago? Yes!

  1. I highly recommend taking advantage of this opportunity. I took advantage of Steve’s generous offer last year, and it helped me tremendously to recognize the career path I should follow in order to be happy. I was in need of a transition in my marketing career, but was unsure what suited me best for my next move. Steve helped me obtain clarity on this, and sure enough a few months later I landed a new role, and am very happy. He didn’t just tell me what to do, but through conversation helped me realize what I wanted.

    This is a great way to understand who you are as a marketer, how to promote yourself and brand yourself, and know what path you should follow in your career.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 152 other followers

