Free Clarity Therapy on Wednesday – here’s your chance!

So – I’ve got a little spare time on my hands this Wednesday (June 27). And I’m in the mood to give something away – which happens to be my favorite work. Clarity Therapy.

To one lucky person, I’m going to give a 90-120 minute Clarity Therapy session, via video Skype, on Wed morning or afternoon (Eastern time).

Here’s the deal:

1. You are a solo consultant, solopreneur or a micro-business (3 people or fewer).

2. You’re not afraid of blunt honesty (this means you’re willing to spill the M&Ms!)

3. You can tell me why you need Clarity Therapy in one sentence, 15 words or less, sent to my e-mail address (steve at connectionagent dot com) before 1 pm ET Tuesday, June 26th.

That’s it! I’ll pick one winner and we’ll do some DNA discovery and message makeover.

Go!

About Steve Woodruff
Steve Woodruff is a blogger, a Connection Agent, and a consultant in the pharma/healthcare industry. He specializes in helping people and companies make mutually beneficial connections.

2 Responses to Free Clarity Therapy on Wednesday – here’s your chance!

  1. Jsandlund says:

    Wonderful post on DTM, Steve. I really liked how you connected the dots between a clear offering (value proposition) and a clear message (delivering that message to their “ideal client”).

    I think the latter is sometimes misunderstood, resulting in a clear message being delivered to an unclear audience. Analyzing customer data and nailing the right audience (high customer lifetime value) is absolutely critical, and I think this is where SMBs often struggle.

  2. Wonderful post on DTM, Steve. I really liked how you connected the dots between a clear offering (value proposition) and a clear message (delivering that message to their “ideal client”).

    I think the latter is sometimes misunderstood, resulting in a clear message being delivered to an unclear audience. Analyzing customer data and nailing the right audience (high customer lifetime value) is absolutely critical, and I think this is where SMBs often struggle.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 152 other followers

