A Connection Agent High Five

It’s really hard to believe. Five years blogging about branding, social media, marketing, and entrepreneurial business.

865 posts. Make that 866 now.

But when I think about blogging, I don’t really think much about statistics. I think about friends. People I’ve come to met (or hope to meet) through this wonderful adventure of digital networking.

Thanks for joining me on the journey. This growing community of thinkers and doers means more to me than I can express.

- Steve

About Steve Woodruff
Steve Woodruff is a blogger, a Connection Agent, and a consultant in the pharma/healthcare industry. He specializes in helping people and companies make mutually beneficial connections.

2 Responses to A Connection Agent High Five

  1. Congratulations Steve! Looking forward to the next 5 years!

  2. Time does fly when you are having fun. Congrats Steve you make a real difference in the marketing world second only to your bar-b-q skills.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 152 other followers

