Hello Chicago: Free Brand Therapy!

Tomorrow (Wed April 27th) I unexpectedly have a free afternoon in Chicago. While I could thoroughly enjoy a lakeside walk and picture-taking safari, I’d actually rather get to know some of my contacts in Chicago better. So….

I’m offering three free Brand Therapy sessions (~60-90 minutes) for entrepreneurs/small business types who’d like to sit down, and not only get better acquainted, but also brainstorm your brand positioning. It’s something I love to do (read the comments in the linked post) and  if I can get to know some folks better and provide a little help – why not?

I’ll be in the vicinity of the Hotel 71 area.

Interested? E-mail me quickly and let me know (steve at connectionagent dot com).

Also, if anyone wants to get together for a quick dinner/tweetup meeting Wednesday evening – let’s pull it together!

- Steve

About Steve Woodruff
Steve Woodruff is a blogger, a Connection Agent, and a consultant in the pharma/healthcare industry. He specializes in helping people and companies make mutually beneficial connections.

3 Responses to Hello Chicago: Free Brand Therapy!

  1. Well, this was one heck of a way to do a deep dive with some great folks! Sessions with Sean McGinnis, Sara Jean Goodman, and Greg Hartle were all lively and productive. Fun way to spend an afternoon…

  2. Pingback: Announcing the Connection Agency « Connection Agent

  3. Pingback: A Tale of Two SOBCons « Connection Agent

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 151 other followers

