What does a great network look like?

Well, a  lot like this group of wonderful people (on Twitter) – thanks, folks, for being part of the conversation!

About Steve Woodruff
Steve Woodruff is a blogger, a Connection Agent, and a consultant in the pharma/healthcare industry. He specializes in helping people and companies make mutually beneficial connections.

8 Responses to What does a great network look like?

  1. technicavita says:

    Thats brilliant, great network you have I will join myself, Question? how did you do it :-)

    TechVita

  2. Pingback: What Someone else’s Network Looks like « TechnicaVita

  3. Steve-
    Fabulous! Thanks for posting this. Nice tweet!

  4. Pingback: My Twitter Community - Faces A’Plenty! — kevinbriody.net

  5. Kevin Briody says:

    Awesome, and thanks for tweeting the link to the tool as well so I could do my own. Here is the tool for anyone wondering: http://walterhiggins.net/projects/follower_mosaic.pl. I just put up my own post chock full o’ twitter avatars.

  6. Ike Pigott says:

    Why don’t you create a “Twitter Policy” page, and include this on it?

  7. wow. honestly, wow is about the only thing to say. I love that you did this – and thanks for sharing the link. Looking at everyone’s avatars always impresses me.

  8. JuneM says:

    Nice to see a blog that is full of interesting incites but also paying it forward by pub-ing kudos to followers, social community done well hats off to you.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 151 other followers

