Five in the Morning 120108

five-on-post

I hope you had a great Thanksgiving weekend (for my U.S. readers – well, for everyone, actually!) The break was nice; however, we’re back to blogging at Five in the Morning!

Like eBooks? The fine folks at Social Media Today have collected links to 25 top (free) downloads for Social Media eBooks. BONUS: Lee Odden‘s list of top (“real”) books on social media marketing.

Naming a new business? Check out Martin Jelsema‘s focused blog on that topic (Business Naming Basics).

Social Means More than One. (“Enough about me, what do you think about me?”). From Geoff Livingston.

5 Ways to Gain Notice Without Losing your Shirt. A guest post on Drew’s Marketing Minute blog (which should be in your Top 10 Blogs, btw).

How Alltop Powers Bloggers. Nice stuff from Chris Brogan.

(Image credit)

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
About Steve Woodruff
Steve Woodruff is a blogger, a Connection Agent, and a consultant in the pharma/healthcare industry. He specializes in helping people and companies make mutually beneficial connections.

One Response to Five in the Morning 120108

  1. Steve: Thanks for the mention of my new site, Business Naming Basics. And also, thanks for the list of social media ebooks. I’d never used Scribd even though I registered a year ago. There are so many sites, all with different approaches and objectives that I can’t keep up. So I hope several of the ebooks I downloaded will help some. Martin

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 153 other followers

