Will you be a Mystic Blogger?

NOTE: This event is postponed. A more complete update will be posted shortly.


Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
About Steve Woodruff
Steve Woodruff is a blogger, a Connection Agent, and a consultant in the pharma/healthcare industry. He specializes in helping people and companies make mutually beneficial connections.

6 Responses to Will you be a Mystic Blogger?

  1. Cam Beck says:

    CT and VT are on my must-visit states list. Unfortunately it won’t be next month, but someday. :)

  2. Steve, I feel deep pangs of jealousy and regret that I won’t make it. Given my travel schedule, it’s kind of hard to argue with my husband about his workshop on Sat. If the schedule changes, I will be there. Any chance you will bring a webcam and do a skypecast from there?

    Boo hoo….

    PS: very nice to see my blogger social pix. Ahhhh.

  3. @Stephen says:

    As much as my lovely bride and I would like to join you all in her hometown, the day job is preventing a trip. Will be looking for the tweets, are you setting up an account that we can follow?

  4. Pingback: Meet Me at the Mystic Meetup (Oct. 17-18) | TerryStarbucker.com

  5. Lori Magno says:

    Oy! Is everything okay?

  6. Pingback: Haunted Connecticut Ghosts And Strange Phenomena of the Constitution State Haunted | Haunted-Places.info

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 153 other followers

