Online Video Toolkit now available

Jim Kukral (jimkukral.com) has just generously made available a series of tutorials (short videos, of course) on how to do basic online video using tools like the Flip video camera. Just go here – it’s free!

I have found Jim, and his on-line examples, to be quite helpful as I began my journey into video blogging. Just learned from the toolkit why I should probably wear a light-colored shirt. Of course, my first vlog featured me in a black shirt!

Highly recommended if you’re moving into this space…

About Steve Woodruff
Steve Woodruff is a blogger, a Connection Agent, and a consultant in the pharma/healthcare industry. He specializes in helping people and companies make mutually beneficial connections.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 153 other followers

