300 and counting!

I just noticed on my WordPress dashboard that THIS is my 300th post on the Stickyfigure blog!

And what is foremost on my mind when I think about that milestone?

How thankful I am to be so much richer, as part of this marketing/blogging/Twittering/socializing community.

I never anticipated what would happen following my first missive (How to Waste 100,000 Billboards) way back in October 2006.

Thanks to everyone who has shared, in ways small and large. The fun has just started!

(Image credit)

About Steve Woodruff
Steve Woodruff is a blogger, a Connection Agent, and a consultant in the pharma/healthcare industry. He specializes in helping people and companies make mutually beneficial connections.

5 Responses to 300 and counting!

  1. Greg Verdino says:

    Congrats on the big three-oh-oh. You know what they say, Steve – 300 is the new 400. Or something like that. G

  2. Yo Steve,

    Only 300?

    Gee…I’m thinking you’re good for 3,000 :-)

    Keep rockin’ the blog world, dear friend!

    I have no idea how our paths crossed but dang, I’m sure glad they did!

    Story on…

  3. Well played sir! Keep on truckin’.

  4. Yay! “We are Spartans!”
    seriously, congrats :)

  5. Way to roll, Steve.

    Keep writing. . .

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 151 other followers

