Some Blogger Social ’08 Fun Pix

I’ve uploaded a bunch of pix on Flickr here. (Here’s the huge and growing group BS08 Flickr photo pool)

This group below, however, is the “unpublished” set. Bootleg. Except it just got published. (Here’s the initial group of shots from Friday night).

Bloggers sightseeing and Twittering

All Aboard!

.

About Steve Woodruff
Steve Woodruff is a blogger, a Connection Agent, and a consultant in the pharma/healthcare industry. He specializes in helping people and companies make mutually beneficial connections.

5 Responses to Some Blogger Social ’08 Fun Pix

  1. Mack Collier says:

    Visual evidence of the MattMan being able to text with both hands at once. Nice!

  2. Great captions, Steve.

  3. Steve, it all looks great. Sorry I missed out on meeting you and my other friends in person; hopefully next year, I will be able to make it happen! Glad you all had such a wonderful time.

  4. Cam Beck says:

    I resent that. Those cookies were *exceptional.* :)

  5. Gavin Heaton says:

    ROFL … I thought I overheard some of these conversations, so it is nice to get confirmation ;)

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 152 other followers

