Are You Conversating??

A year or so ago, I contributed to a group-authored book (with 102 others!) called Age of Conversation. It’s all about social media and the new marketing – full of fascinating gems and insights. Learn more here.

Cheapskate that I am, I bought the e-book version. But today I finally broke down and bought the REAL hold-in-your-hand version.

And you can, too! The proceeds for this book go to Variety, the Children’s Charity. Please go to Amazon using this link and buy your copy today!

About Steve Woodruff
Steve Woodruff is a blogger, a Connection Agent, and a consultant in the pharma/healthcare industry. He specializes in helping people and companies make mutually beneficial connections.

4 Responses to Are You Conversating??

  1. Pingback: After Hours 3_29 « Impactiviti blog

  2. Ben says:

    One word — audiobook?

    I do all my “reading” while I’m driving. I respect the appreciation for the hard copy, but in my world, the absence of an audio version often means it never gets read.

  3. Liz says:

    Its conversing not conversating

  4. @Liz. I know – a bit of tongue-in-cheek for the headline is all. Thanks for commentating!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 152 other followers

