Blogger Socialites – Summaries and Snippets

The first Blogger Social is a little over a month away, and I’m looking forward to meeting a bunch of new people. Now I don’t know about you, but I always feel a little intimidated in new settings, particularly unstructured social groups (yes, some of you have told me I don’t act like it, but that’s only because this introvert has been forced out of his shell over many years). So I thought I’d engage in a little on-line research about each one of the registered attendees, so I won’t feel quite socuriousgeorge_sm2.jpg clueless when we’re all together. And, well, I’m…Curious.

Want to come along? It’ll be an ongoing series between now and early April, and hopefully, I’ll get through the whole list.

Tomorrow, the “A-Team” – Tara Anderson, Todd Andrlik, Mike Arauz, and David Armano.

Tara Anderson
Todd Andrlik
Mike Arauz
David Armano
Matthew Bailey
Ryan Barrett
Cam Beck
Jennifer Berk
Rohit Bhargava
Susan Bird
Toby Bloomberg
Tim Brunelle
Katie Chatfield
Thomas Clifford
Mack Collier
Saul Colt
Terry Dagrosa
Luc Debaisieux
Gene DeWitt
Matt Dickman
Paul Dunay
Gianandrea Facchini
Jason Falls
Anna Farmery
Mark Goren
Heather Gorringe
Kristin Gorski
Lewis Green
Ann Handley
Gavin Heaton
Kris Hoet
Kevin Horne
Sean Howard
Joseph Jaffe
Ryan Karpeles
CK
Chris Kieff
Joe Kutchera
Jennifer Laycock
CeCe Lee
Geoff Livingston
Lori Magno
Sean Maher
Valeria Maltoni
Caroline McCarthy
Matthew McDonald
Paul McEnany
Tim McHale
Drew McLellan
Doug Meacham
Virginia Miracle
Scott Monty
Darryl Ohrt
Rita Perea
Marilyn Pratt
Jane Quigley
Arun Rajagopal
Connie Reece
David Reich
Marianne Richmond
Cathleen Rittereiser
Steve Roesler
John Rosen
Roberta Rosenberg
Mike Sansone
Linda Sherman
Nathan Snell
Paul Soldera
Marshall Sponder
Terry Starbucker
Seni Thomas
Tangerine Toad
Jonathan Trenn
Mario Vellandi
Greg Verdino
Neil Vineberg
John Wall
Debbie Weil
Tamar Weinberg
CB Whittemore
Kaitlyn Wilkins
Steve Woodruff

10 Responses to Blogger Socialites – Summaries and Snippets

  1. Cam Beck says:

    Looking forward to meeting you! Plus, I’m hoping we can get a handle on George’s whereabouts! :)

  2. Connie Reece says:

    Ambitious project, but I look forward to reading your Summaries and Snippets of the attendees — and I look forward to meeting you. I’ve been wondering where George is too!

  3. Hey Steve,

    Neat idea! Make room for me, please…I’ll ride in the passenger seat and let you drive :-)

  4. Jason Falls says:

    I’m down with it and interested in seeing what you find … and not about me! Ha!

    Please let me know what I can do to help. I look forward to learning more. Great idea!

  5. Sounds like a great idea. Looking forward to meeting you and all the other fantastic people going!

  6. I’m nervous to be in the first group, but very excited to see what you dig up. It’s going to be fun meeting in real life all these people I read on a daily basis and I definitely feel some geeky fan moments will occur.

  7. Mike Sansone says:

    Great idea! If your PageFlakes was a great breakfast, this will be a meaty supper!

  8. Doug Meacham says:

    Steve, I’ve been thinking the same thing; that I need to check out the folks who I don’t regularly follow. Thanks for taking the lead and I look forward to meeting you.

  9. Pingback: Goodness Gracious, Great Blogs of Fire! » The Buzz Bin

  10. Pingback: kaitlyn maher

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 152 other followers

