Get Curious World Tour – 2 Cents Worth

Once again our little monkey mascot for the Age of Conversation project, Curious George, inspired a meeting between two bloggers who chose to do a live handoff rather than a post office delivery. David Reich and Kofi Annan met in NYC for an hour and got to know one another – David’s description is here (with pix).

While I had hopes, upon launching the Get Curious tour, that a few bloggers might do a live handoff and meet, I freely admit that I didn’t expect what has, in fact resulted – MOST of the exchanges have been live thus far! I realize that this is a function of the tour currently being in a metro area, where it is easier for folks to get together, but still…I had underestimated the drive of us marketing bloggers to get social.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 151 other followers

