Three E-mail Marketing Services to look at

I have a weekly e-newsletter that goes out to my pharmaceutical clientele, and for that, I use Constant Contact. Why? Because I saw their logo at the bottom of other newsletters that I received over the years, and when it was time to start my business, they were a familiar name. And, I’ve had no disappointments – it’s been easy to use, without glitches.

I have also heard good things about ExactTarget, and I’m sure they’re worthy of consideration as well.

If I were starting from scratch, however, I’d certainly take a look at Emma. Why? I love the “attitude” on their website. And then there is this testimonial. And, they’re in Nashville, next to my old stomping grounds at Vanderbilt. Some people shy away from the human element in their web presentation, but these folks revel in it, and for certain types of services, I think that is quite appropriate.

About Steve Woodruff
Steve Woodruff is a blogger, a Connection Agent, and a consultant in the pharma/healthcare industry. He specializes in helping people and companies make mutually beneficial connections.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 153 other followers

