Brand Impactiviti now StickyFigure

For quite some time, I’ve been contemplating a name change for this blog, and this division of my business. It turns out that I need to create more of a separation between my pharma consulting division (Impactiviti), and my brand consulting work. So, welcome to StickyFigure!

Why that name? Simple – my goal is to figure out ways to make messages that stick. I was inspired by Malcolm Gladwell’s chapter in Freakonomics about “sticky” communications, and the subsequent book by Dan and Chip Heath entitled Made to Stick. These books pointed me more clearly in the direction that I was made for – communications that stick!

About Steve Woodruff
Steve Woodruff is a blogger, a Connection Agent, and a consultant in the pharma/healthcare industry. He specializes in helping people and companies make mutually beneficial connections.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 153 other followers

