Sweet logo

I confess, I don’t usually like logos with this format. But the colors and shapes just work right on this one…the logo “feels” professional, modern, and friendly all at once.

Update: AIMA Atlanta recently changed the logo (I like the old one better), but the new website has one of the best implementations of a “talking head” avatar that I’ve seen!

About Steve Woodruff
Steve Woodruff is a blogger, a Connection Agent, and a consultant in the pharma/healthcare industry. He specializes in helping people and companies make mutually beneficial connections.

2 Responses to Sweet logo

  1. Toby says:

    Thanks the complement about AiMA’s logo. Hope you like the new one as much .. it’s launch at the AiMA holiday party 12/6. If you’re in Atlanta stop by.

  2. Brad McCall says:

    I guess there is something to be said for personal preference, as I like their new logo much better. But don’t try clicking on it from the home page on their website, it goes to a broken link. ;)

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 151 other followers

